Our Agents
John Alspaw

John Alspaw
Johnalspaw@remax.net
336-382-7667
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Nancy Anderson

Nancy Anderson
nancyanderson@remax.net
336-749-1910
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Ginger Baldwin

Ginger Baldwin
gingerbaldwin@remax.net
336-971-0580
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Kate Black

Kate Black
kateblack@remax.net
336-337-8064
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Tonya Brady

Tonya Brady
Tonyabrady@remax.net
336-707-4986 Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Claudia Brown

Claudia Brown
claudiabrown@remax.net
336-392-3419
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Brian Burnham

Brian Burnham
Diggerb@remax.net
336-362-5612
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Chauncey Callaway

Chauncey Callaway
haunceycallaway@remax.net
336-457-0874
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Claudia Brown

Angele Carlson
angelecarlson@remax.net
336-399-9600
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Donnie Collins

Donnie Collins
donniecollins@remax.net
336-391-7007
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Sharon Collins

Sharon Collins
sharoncollins@remax.net
336-749-4046
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Brad Davis

Brad Davis
braddavis@remax.net
336-306-4851
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

John DelFavero

John DelFavero
johnd@remaxrealtyconsultants.com
336-749-0801
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Lee Anne Dill

Lee Anne Dill
Ldill@remax.net
336-420-1168 Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Patti Eckard

Patti Eckard
pattieckard@remax.net
336-339-5927
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Vernon Farrington

Vernon Farrington
vernonfarrington@remax.net
336-749-0801
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Emily Franco

Emily Franco
emilyfranco@gmail.com
336-937-2891 Broker
Greensboro Office

Nicole Gillespie

Nicole Gillespie
nicole.gillespie@remax.net
336-210-3895
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Rick Godbee

Rick Godbee
rickgodbee@remax.net
336-210-9141
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Jan Harmon

Jan Harmon
janharmon@remax.net
336-403-2035 Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Shelly Hartman

Shelly Hartman
shellyhartman@remax.net
336-416-2618
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Stacy Hiers

Stacy Hiers
stacy@stacyhiers.com
336-324-8145
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Zachary Ingram

Zachary Ingram
zacharyingram@remax.net
336-340-6392
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Cara Irvine

Cara Irvine
carairvine@remax.net
336-287-6118
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Michaela Jarrett

Michaela Jarrett
mjarrett@remax.net
336-847-3986
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Don Keeley

Don Keeley
ckeeley@remax.net
336-287-6112 Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Ted Kelly

Ted Kelly
tedkelly@remax.net
336-655-0105
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Jim Kendrick

Jim Kendrick
jimkendrick@remax.net
336-575-0653
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Bud Kiger

Bud Kiger
bud.kiger@remax.net
336-469-0503 Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Ethan Kleisch

Ethan Kleisch
ethankleisch@remax.net
336-327-0634
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Cara Kural

Cara Kural
carakural@remax.net
336-471-7891
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Lemuel Ledford

Barbara Mann
barbara@remaxrealtyconsultants.com
336-669-4227
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Brian Mann

Brian Mann
brian@remaxrealtyconsultants.com
336-207-8645
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Josh Mann

Carley Mann
carleymann@remax.net
336-337-5672
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Josh Mann

Josh Mann
joshuamann@remax.net
336-209-7316
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Kari Mann

Kari Mann
kari.mann@remax.net
336-314-1536
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Mark Mann

Mark Mann
mark@remaxrealtyconsultants.com
336-686-0099
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Janet Medley

Janet Medley
janetmedley@remax.net
336-207-5997
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Jennifer Morris

Jennifer Morris
jennifermorris@remax.net
336-847-3345
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Ana Perdue

Ana Perdue
aperdue@remax.net
336-209-4780
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Kelli Phillips

Kelli Phillips
kelly.phillips@remax.net
336-624-3028
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Margie Phipps

Margie Phipps
margiephipps@remax.net
336-669-1730
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Mary Beth Powell

Mary Beth Powell
MaryBethPowell@remax.net
336-613-5006
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

John Pridgen

John Pridgen
John@remaxrealtyconsultants.com
336-362-9860
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Deborah Proehl

Deborah Proehl
deb.proehl@remax.net
336-324-6134
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Nicole Rafferty

Nicole Rafferty
nicolerafferty@remax.net
336-402-2066
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Lynn Ray

Lynn Ray
lynnray@remax.net
336-682-4761
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Lisa Roach

Lisa Roach
lisaroach@remax.net
336-549-2954
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Bob Robbins

Bob Robbins
bobrobbins@remax.net
336-655-6595
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Yvonne Rush

Yvonne Rush
yvonnerush@remax.net
336-339-7321
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Sheila Sanders

Sheila Sanders
sheilasanders@remax.net
336-432-8009
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Mike Scearce

Mike Scearce
michaelscearce@remax.net
336-209-0049
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Courtney Shields

Courtney Shields
courtneyshields@remax.net
336-601-6450
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Dulcie Smith

Dulcie Smith
dulciesmith@remax.net
336-707-8300
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Kathleen Sullivan

Kathleen Sullivan
kathleensullivan@remax.net
336-456-8968
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Matt Sullivan

Matt Sullivan
mattsullivan@remax.net
336-456-1956
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Brooks Taylor

Brooks Taylor
brookstaylor@remax.net
336-580-4387
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website

Peggy Teague

Peggy Teague
peggyteague@remax.net
336-978-1445
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Patrick Todd

Patrick Todd
patrick.todd@remax.net
336-469-8426
Broker
Winston-Salem Office
Website

Desiree Wilson

Desiree Wilson
desireewilson@remax.net
336-508-8411
Broker
Greensboro Office
Website